chromium/manifest.git
2 years agocompletely rebased 71/14971/1 master
Stefan Zager [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:57:33 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
completely rebased

3 years agoFix manifest for chromium checkout 60/4860/1
Ryan Cui [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:25:17 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Fix manifest for chromium checkout

Add new repos.

BUG=chromium-os:8261
TEST=Ran repo sync

Change-Id: Ifce17d60f5c8c481a3aa3cf01a6a7df2735b3a9c

3 years agoAdd src.git
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:43:31 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Add src.git

3 years agoDrop .git
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:30:45 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Drop .git

3 years agoUse http
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Use http

3 years agoFix abs path
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:18:46 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Fix abs path

3 years agoAdd chromium default.xml
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:16:20 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Add chromium default.xml

3 years agofix src
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:27:03 +0000 (13:27 -0800)]
fix src

3 years agoyasm removal
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:18:21 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
yasm removal

3 years agoAdd gtm
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 01:20:53 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
Add gtm

3 years agoAdd gtm
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:36:52 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Add gtm

3 years agoAdd sdch
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:36:09 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Add sdch

3 years agoAdd rlz
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]
Add rlz

3 years agoFix remote
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:08:14 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
Fix remote

3 years agofix breakpad issue
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
fix breakpad issue

3 years agofix breakpad
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:04:05 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
fix breakpad

3 years agoUpdate to new layout
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
Update to new layout

4 years agoFix merge
Anush Elangovan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:56:39 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
Fix merge

4 years agoRevert to using planet.chromium.org
Anush Elangovan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:53:15 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
Revert to using planet.chromium.org

4 years agofix chromium root
Anush Elangovan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 03:53:52 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
fix chromium root

4 years agoadd win/mac repos
Anush Elangovan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 03:32:14 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
add win/mac repos

4 years agocheckout into chromium/
Anush Elangovan [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:41:52 +0000 (18:41 -0800)]
checkout into chromium/

4 years agochromium root
Anush Elangovan [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:14:42 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
chromium root

4 years agoremove mac
Anush Elangovan [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 01:32:37 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
remove mac

4 years agofix chromium root
Anush Elangovan [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:40:05 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
fix chromium root

4 years agolocal default.xml
Anush Elangovan [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:38:48 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
local default.xml

4 years agoCommit initial default.xml
Anush Elangovan [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:30:35 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
Commit initial default.xml

4 years agoFirst default.xml
Anush Elangovan [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:14:18 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
First default.xml