chromium/tools/android.deps.git
2 years agoAdd AOSP tools as an Android dep. 63/15963/1 master
John Grabowski [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:09:05 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
Add AOSP tools as an Android dep.

3 years agoUse Chromium repository instead of Android
Jeff Bailey [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:14:31 +0000 (17:14 -0800)]
Use Chromium repository instead of Android

Use Chromium mirror of freetype rather than Android

Fix missing chromium/

Hit it harder

3 years agoInitial Checkin
Jeff Bailey [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:46:12 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Initial Checkin