chromiumos/manifest-versions-test.git
2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc5 to LKGM master
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 05:16:51 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 04:51:59 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc4 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 04:48:50 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc4 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 04:26:48 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 03:02:04 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:30:05 +0000 (18:30 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:49:16 +0000 (17:49 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:17:49 +0000 (17:17 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:16:55 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3406.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:54:37 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3406.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc8 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:53:38 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc8 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc8
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc8

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc7 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:27:31 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc7 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc7
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:55:53 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc7

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc6 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:55:00 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc6 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc6
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:29:01 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc6

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc5 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:28:07 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:56:20 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc4 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc4 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:24:10 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 22:22:40 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:36:24 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:35:40 +0000 (13:35 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3405.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:08:40 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3405.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3404.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3404.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:10:34 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3404.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:09:42 +0000 (11:09 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3404.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 18:36:39 +0000 (10:36 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3404.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3402.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:44:39 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3402.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:18:21 +0000 (09:18 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:15:19 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3402.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:19:31 +0000 (07:19 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3402.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:53:32 +0000 (06:53 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3402.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3401.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:38:40 +0000 (03:38 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3401.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3400.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:37:12 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3400.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3400.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:14:37 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3400.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc5 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 06:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 06:16:25 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc4 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 06:15:35 +0000 (22:15 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc4 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 05:51:39 +0000 (21:51 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 05:50:41 +0000 (21:50 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 05:27:07 +0000 (21:27 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:54:28 +0000 (19:54 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:20:29 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3399.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:57:38 +0000 (18:57 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3399.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc6 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:56:47 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc6 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc6
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:34:03 +0000 (18:34 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc6

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc5 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:32:59 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:07:55 +0000 (18:07 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:51:07 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:32:19 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:31:22 +0000 (17:31 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3398.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:08:04 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:41:31 +0000 (16:41 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3398.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc7 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc7 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc7
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:15:45 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc7

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc6 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 00:14:56 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc6 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc6
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:51:42 +0000 (15:51 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc6

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc5 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:50:51 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:28:04 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc4 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:27:13 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc4 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:03:45 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:02:55 +0000 (15:02 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:35:53 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:12:05 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:11:04 +0000 (14:11 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3397.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 21:36:43 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3397.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3396.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:33:05 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3396.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3396.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:09:24 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3396.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3396.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:08:20 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3396.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3396.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:31:25 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3396.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3395.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:30:27 +0000 (11:30 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3395.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3395.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:44:43 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3395.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:43:51 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:07:40 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc3

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc2 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:06:56 +0000 (10:06 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc2 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:20:45 +0000 (09:20 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc1 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:01:33 +0000 (09:01 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3394.0.0-rc1 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (08:25 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3394.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3393.0.0-rc2
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:25:14 +0000 (03:25 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3393.0.0-rc2

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3393.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:37:05 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3393.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3392.0.0-rc1
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 06:34:50 +0000 (22:34 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3392.0.0-rc1

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc8 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 06:30:57 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc8 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc8
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc8

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc7 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:44:02 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc7 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc7
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:07:12 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc7

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc6 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:06:27 +0000 (21:06 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc6 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc6
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 04:30:35 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc6

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc5 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 04:29:43 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc5 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc5
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:53:27 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc5

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc4 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:52:35 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc4 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc4
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:15:13 +0000 (19:15 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc4

2 years agoAutomatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc3 to LKGM
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:14:26 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
Automatic: mario-paladin promoting 3391.0.0-rc3 to LKGM

2 years agoAutomatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc3
chrome-bot [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 02:28:47 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
Automatic: Start mario-paladin master 3391.0.0-rc3