O3D: Incorporate latest patches 82/47782/2
authorJosh Horwich <jhorwich@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:47:48 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerChromeBot <chrome-bot@google.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commit9181705680e1f53fd1e895ebe84c1b7f18c5c380
tree608b801313436c643d207f099b931f74b8bb946c
parentc8ba8f9981f258d68049dfd88d4222c5154f31d1
O3D: Incorporate latest patches

- Better URL fetching/parsing (227158)
- Better object cleanup (227181)
- Don't return unint'd memory (227197)

BUG=chromium:227158, chromium:227181, chromium:227197
TEST=emerge-lumpy o3d, run Hangouts and 1:1 video chat

Change-Id: I98bafd360c242b0fcb0d6a3443bb95084d68f9a2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/47782
Reviewed-by: Jorge Lucangeli Obes <jorgelo@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Josh Horwich <jhorwich@google.com>
Tested-by: Josh Horwich <jhorwich@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Noah Richards <noahric@chromium.org>
media-plugins/o3d/files/o3d-227158.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
media-plugins/o3d/files/o3d-227181.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
media-plugins/o3d/files/o3d-227197.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
media-plugins/o3d/o3d-179976-r3.ebuild [deleted file]
media-plugins/o3d/o3d-179976-r4.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]