pango: Disable reading $HOME/.pangorc when building for the target. 16/45316/3
authorJorge Lucangeli Obes <jorgelo@chromium.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:34:35 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerChromeBot <chrome-bot@google.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:14:03 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commitfb5a664def6cd34bf7295489ea73e1d989bdd6d0
tree49d1300dff868daefc973249f857ac1fe36b86bf
parent8d9eee956ef46d3dc3e1c842d5857f982de8b00e
pango: Disable reading $HOME/.pangorc when building for the target.

BUG=chromium:189250
TEST='emerge-lumpy pango' applies the patch, pango builds.
TEST='USE=cros_host emerge-lumpy pango' does *not* apply the patch.
TEST='sudo emerge pango' does *not* apply the patch.
TEST=$HOME/.pangorc is not opened by Chrome even when present.

Change-Id: I36e94b3394a3483f63641fa7011c30e7a7e68cee
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/45316
Tested-by: Jorge Lucangeli Obes <jorgelo@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Jorge Lucangeli Obes <jorgelo@chromium.org>
x11-libs/pango/files/pango-1.28.4-pangorc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
x11-libs/pango/pango-1.28.4-r3.ebuild [deleted symlink]
x11-libs/pango/pango-1.28.4-r4.ebuild [new symlink]
x11-libs/pango/pango-1.28.4.ebuild