chromiumos/overlays/portage.git
2 years agoRemove timestamps so portage stops stating "your sync is X years old". 53/15453/2 factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-stout-2817.B master release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B stabilize stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize2
Brian Harring [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 18:52:00 +0000 (10:52 -0800)]
Remove timestamps so portage stops stating "your sync is X years old".

BUG=None
TEST=cros_sdk --replace

Change-Id: I2704d22f1c43b71e60b5315cb03fa95889b8d9e5

3 years agoadd pregenerated metadata cache for speed. factory-1284.B factory-1412.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B
Brian Harring [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 02:12:22 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]
add pregenerated metadata cache for speed.

BUG=chromium-os:21049
TEST=emerge -s a pkg or two from this repo, checking
     /var/cache/edb/dep/ to ensure the cache isn't regenerated
     incorrectly

Change-Id: Ic15261732462fa319febf652a533722fcb0e2d4f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/10254
Reviewed-by: David James <davidjames@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Chris Sosa <sosa@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
3 years agoRevert "Added copying files to the proper board location." 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-980.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-u-boot-v1 release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B test-982.B
Ahmad Sharif [Tue, 17 May 2011 23:10:28 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Revert "Added copying files to the proper board location."

This reverts commit 01a7deb6d5eded859bb6216dd2b4e82ea06a7f2f.

portage.git is a read-only mirror of upstream portage. I'll make the
appropriate changes in chromiumos-overlay.git.

BUG=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: I1d9c751e3d94914f77ea7d360f1990e1422ab425
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/1076
Tested-by: asharif <asharif@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Anush Elangovan <anush@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Anush Elangovan <anush@google.com>
Tested-by: Anush Elangovan <anush@google.com>
Reviewed-by: asharif <asharif@chromium.org>
3 years agoAdded copying files to the proper board location. 0.13.509.B
Ahmad Sharif [Thu, 5 May 2011 19:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Added copying files to the proper board location.

This is required for gcc-4.6.0 to properly work for board packages.

BUG=13927
TEST=sudo gcc-config 1/2

Change-Id: I9b6379a10cd8771435ff612a1d6c3c5025f91cf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/362
Reviewed-by: asharif <asharif@chromium.org>
Tested-by: asharif <asharif@chromium.org>
4 years agoBUG=none 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 11.1.241.B
Tien-Ren Chen [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]
BUG=none
TEST=emerge-x86-generic -1v ecryptfs-utils

use pkg-config instead of nss-config/nspr-config.
nss-config/nspr-config doesn't handle SYSROOT or PKG_CONFIG_SYSROOT_DIR correctly.

Change-Id: Ib0fba4356bba9aaf669071e658e6ce0caf53baef

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3152035

4 years agoBUG=none
Tien-Ren Chen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 02:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
BUG=none
TEST=rm -fr chroot, make_chroot, build_package --fast --nousepkg

pkgconfig-0.25-r2 version bump

pkgconfig-0.25 fixed a bug with PKG_CONFIG_SYSROOT_DIR, which helps proper SYSROOT support

Change-Id: I8b6f64f25095c91f7f824af8642154a48d0e3de1

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3130028

4 years agoBUG=none
Tien-Ren Chen [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 02:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
BUG=none
TEST=emerge-x86-generic -v chromeos (generates the identical merge list)

flatten package.mask to make paludis happy. (and it's for EAPI-3 compliance)

Change-Id: I406c95d1c6ff179a60a429a06183d7c68c65433d

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3175021

4 years agoportage: Add missing inherit-review-settings-ok file
Daniel Erat [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:49:41 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
portage: Add missing inherit-review-settings-ok file

BUG=none
TEST=none
TBR=anush

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2870005

4 years agoclean up wtf output
Jie Sun [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 16:27:04 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
clean up wtf output

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1815004

4 years agoWed Mar 10 00:07:29 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:07:30 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Wed Mar 10 00:07:29 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Mar 9 00:01:51 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:01:52 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Tue Mar  9 00:01:51 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Mar 8 00:07:39 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:07:40 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Mon Mar  8 00:07:39 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Mar 7 00:04:23 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 07:04:23 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Sun Mar  7 00:04:23 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Mar 6 00:10:44 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 07:10:44 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Sat Mar  6 00:10:44 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Mar 5 00:04:28 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:04:29 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Fri Mar  5 00:04:28 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Mar 4 00:10:41 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:10:41 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
Thu Mar  4 00:10:41 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Mar 3 00:01:19 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:01:19 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Wed Mar  3 00:01:19 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Mar 2 00:05:01 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:05:01 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
Tue Mar  2 00:05:01 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Mar 1 00:07:27 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Mon Mar  1 00:07:27 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Feb 28 00:01:07 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sun Feb 28 00:01:07 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Feb 27 00:01:29 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 07:01:30 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sat Feb 27 00:01:29 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Feb 26 09:37:14 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:37:15 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Fri Feb 26 09:37:14 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Feb 26 00:03:18 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 07:03:22 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Fri Feb 26 00:03:18 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Feb 25 00:02:06 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 07:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Feb 25 00:02:06 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Feb 24 00:01:51 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:01:52 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Wed Feb 24 00:01:51 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Feb 23 00:01:38 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 07:01:38 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Tue Feb 23 00:01:38 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Feb 22 00:02:18 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 07:02:18 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Feb 22 00:02:18 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Feb 21 00:02:28 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 07:02:28 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Feb 21 00:02:28 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Feb 20 00:01:57 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 07:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sat Feb 20 00:01:57 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Feb 19 00:02:09 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 07:02:10 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Feb 19 00:02:09 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Feb 18 00:02:14 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:02:16 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Feb 18 00:02:14 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Feb 17 00:01:34 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 07:01:34 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Wed Feb 17 00:01:34 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Feb 16 00:02:22 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:02:23 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Feb 16 00:02:22 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Feb 15 00:02:57 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:02:58 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Feb 15 00:02:57 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Feb 14 00:02:39 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 07:02:40 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Feb 14 00:02:39 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Feb 13 00:02:26 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 07:02:26 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Feb 13 00:02:26 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Feb 12 00:01:57 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:01:58 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Fri Feb 12 00:01:57 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Feb 11 00:01:50 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 07:01:50 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Thu Feb 11 00:01:50 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Feb 10 00:02:14 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:02:16 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Feb 10 00:02:14 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Feb 9 00:02:51 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:02:52 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Feb  9 00:02:51 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Feb 8 00:02:06 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 07:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Feb  8 00:02:06 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Feb 7 00:02:06 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 07:02:06 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Feb  7 00:02:06 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Feb 6 00:02:21 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 07:02:23 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Feb  6 00:02:21 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Feb 5 00:01:51 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:01:53 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Fri Feb  5 00:01:51 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Feb 4 00:01:38 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 07:01:38 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Thu Feb  4 00:01:38 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Feb 3 00:04:45 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 07:04:45 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
Wed Feb  3 00:04:45 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Feb 2 00:02:25 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Feb  2 00:02:25 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Feb 1 00:01:54 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 07:01:56 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Mon Feb  1 00:01:54 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Jan 31 00:01:41 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 07:01:41 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sun Jan 31 00:01:41 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Jan 30 00:02:01 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 07:02:01 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Jan 30 00:02:01 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Jan 29 00:02:08 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 07:02:08 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Jan 29 00:02:08 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Jan 28 00:01:55 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 07:01:55 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Thu Jan 28 00:01:55 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Jan 27 00:01:18 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 07:01:19 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Wed Jan 27 00:01:18 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Jan 26 00:02:24 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 07:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Jan 26 00:02:24 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Jan 25 00:01:57 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 07:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Mon Jan 25 00:01:57 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Jan 24 00:02:37 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 07:02:38 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Jan 24 00:02:37 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Jan 23 00:02:59 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 07:03:00 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Sat Jan 23 00:02:59 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Jan 22 00:02:04 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 07:02:05 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Jan 22 00:02:04 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Jan 21 00:02:08 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:02:08 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Jan 21 00:02:08 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Jan 20 00:02:16 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Jan 20 00:02:16 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Jan 19 00:02:39 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:02:39 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Jan 19 00:02:39 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Jan 18 00:02:42 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 07:02:43 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Jan 18 00:02:42 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Jan 17 00:01:47 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 07:01:47 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sun Jan 17 00:01:47 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Jan 16 00:02:25 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 07:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Jan 16 00:02:25 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Jan 15 00:03:10 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 07:03:10 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Fri Jan 15 00:03:10 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Jan 14 00:02:28 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 07:02:28 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Jan 14 00:02:28 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Jan 13 00:01:42 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 07:01:42 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Wed Jan 13 00:01:42 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Jan 12 10:09:32 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:09:32 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
Tue Jan 12 10:09:32 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Jan 12 00:02:13 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 07:02:13 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Jan 12 00:02:13 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Jan 11 00:03:41 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 07:03:41 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Mon Jan 11 00:03:41 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Jan 10 00:02:31 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 07:02:31 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Jan 10 00:02:31 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Jan 9 00:01:49 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 07:01:50 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sat Jan  9 00:01:49 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Jan 8 00:02:41 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 07:02:41 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Jan  8 00:02:41 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Jan 7 00:02:10 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 07:02:11 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Jan  7 00:02:10 MST 2010 update

4 years agoWed Jan 6 00:02:00 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 07:02:01 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Jan  6 00:02:00 MST 2010 update

4 years agoTue Jan 5 00:01:52 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 07:01:52 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Tue Jan  5 00:01:52 MST 2010 update

4 years agoMon Jan 4 00:02:22 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 07:02:22 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Jan  4 00:02:22 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSun Jan 3 00:02:16 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 07:02:18 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Jan  3 00:02:16 MST 2010 update

4 years agoSat Jan 2 00:02:29 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 07:02:29 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Jan  2 00:02:29 MST 2010 update

4 years agoFri Jan 1 00:02:02 MST 2010 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 07:02:04 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Jan  1 00:02:02 MST 2010 update

4 years agoThu Dec 31 00:01:54 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 07:01:54 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Thu Dec 31 00:01:54 MST 2009 update

4 years agoWed Dec 30 00:02:17 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 07:02:18 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Dec 30 00:02:17 MST 2009 update

4 years agoTue Dec 29 00:02:22 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:02:23 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Dec 29 00:02:22 MST 2009 update

4 years agoMon Dec 28 00:02:07 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 07:02:11 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Dec 28 00:02:07 MST 2009 update

4 years agoSun Dec 27 00:02:39 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 07:02:39 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Dec 27 00:02:39 MST 2009 update

4 years agoSat Dec 26 00:02:09 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 07:02:09 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sat Dec 26 00:02:09 MST 2009 update

4 years agoFri Dec 25 00:02:04 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 07:02:04 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Dec 25 00:02:04 MST 2009 update

4 years agoThu Dec 24 00:02:09 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 07:02:09 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Thu Dec 24 00:02:09 MST 2009 update

4 years agoWed Dec 23 00:02:03 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 07:02:04 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Dec 23 00:02:03 MST 2009 update

5 years agoTue Dec 22 00:01:39 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 07:01:41 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Tue Dec 22 00:01:39 MST 2009 update

5 years agoMon Dec 21 00:02:17 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 07:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Dec 21 00:02:17 MST 2009 update

5 years agoSun Dec 20 00:02:28 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 07:02:28 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Dec 20 00:02:28 MST 2009 update

5 years agoSat Dec 19 00:01:43 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 07:01:44 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sat Dec 19 00:01:43 MST 2009 update

5 years agoFri Dec 18 00:02:09 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 07:02:11 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fri Dec 18 00:02:09 MST 2009 update

5 years agoThu Dec 17 00:01:26 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 07:01:26 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Thu Dec 17 00:01:26 MST 2009 update

5 years agoWed Dec 16 00:02:17 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 07:02:17 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Wed Dec 16 00:02:17 MST 2009 update

5 years agoTue Dec 15 00:02:13 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 07:02:13 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Tue Dec 15 00:02:13 MST 2009 update

5 years agoMon Dec 14 00:02:08 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 07:02:08 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Mon Dec 14 00:02:08 MST 2009 update

5 years agoSun Dec 13 00:02:28 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:02:28 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Sun Dec 13 00:02:28 MST 2009 update

5 years agoSat Dec 12 00:01:46 MST 2009 update
Daniel Robbins [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 07:01:46 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
Sat Dec 12 00:01:46 MST 2009 update