chromiumos/platform/audioconfig.git
3 years agoReduce default microphone volume 0.10.134.B 0.10.136.B 0.10.138.B 0.10.140.B 0.10.142.B 0.10.144.B 0.10.146.B 0.10.148.B 0.10.150.B 0.10.152.B 0.10.154.B 0.10.156.B 0.11.158.B 0.9.100.B 0.9.102.B 0.9.104.B 0.9.106.B 0.9.108.B 0.9.110.B 0.9.112.B 0.9.114.B 0.9.116.B 0.9.118.B 0.9.120.B 0.9.122.B 0.9.124.B 0.9.126.B 0.9.128.B 0.9.130.B 0.9.132.B 0.9.75.B_factory 0.9.76.B 0.9.78.B 0.9.80.B 0.9.82.B 0.9.84.B 0.9.86.B 0.9.90.B 0.9.90.T 0.9.92.B 0.9.94.B 0.9.94.T 0.9.96.T 0.9.98.B master 0.10.134.0 0.10.136.0 0.10.138.0 0.10.140.0 0.10.142.0 0.10.142.1 0.10.142.2 0.10.142.3 0.10.144.0 0.10.144.1 0.10.146.0 0.10.146.1 0.10.148.0 0.10.150.0 0.10.154.0 0.10.156.0 0.10.156.1 0.10.156.18 0.10.156.2 0.10.156.20 0.10.156.3 0.10.156.30 0.10.156.34 0.10.156.36 0.10.156.4 0.10.156.46 0.10.156.5 0.11.158.0 0.9.100.0 0.9.102.0 0.9.102.1 0.9.102.2 0.9.102.3 0.9.102.4 0.9.102.5 0.9.102.6 0.9.104.0 0.9.106.0 0.9.108.0 0.9.110.0 0.9.110.1 0.9.110.10 0.9.110.2 0.9.110.3 0.9.110.4 0.9.110.5 0.9.110.6 0.9.110.7 0.9.110.8 0.9.110.9 0.9.112.0 0.9.112.1 0.9.112.2 0.9.114.0 0.9.116.0 0.9.118.0 0.9.120.0 0.9.122.0 0.9.124.0 0.9.124.1 0.9.126.0 0.9.128.0 0.9.128.1 0.9.128.10 0.9.128.11 0.9.128.12 0.9.128.13 0.9.128.14 0.9.128.2 0.9.128.3 0.9.128.4 0.9.128.5 0.9.128.6 0.9.128.7 0.9.128.8 0.9.128.9 0.9.130.0 0.9.130.10 0.9.130.11 0.9.130.12 0.9.130.13 0.9.130.14 0.9.130.15 0.9.130.2 0.9.130.3 0.9.130.4 0.9.130.5 0.9.130.6 0.9.130.7 0.9.130.8 0.9.130.9 0.9.76.0 0.9.76.1 0.9.78.0 0.9.78.1 0.9.78.2 0.9.80.0 0.9.82.0 0.9.84.0 0.9.86.0 0.9.89.1 0.9.90.0 0.9.90.1 0.9.90.2 0.9.90.3 0.9.90.4 0.9.92.0 0.9.94.0 0.9.98.0 0.9.98.1 0.9.98.2 0.9.98.3 0.9.98.4
Zhurun Zhang [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:28:41 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
Reduce default microphone volume

BUG=
TEST=

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3532012

3 years agoAdd LICENSE file 0.8.64.B 0.8.66.B 0.8.68.B 0.8.70.B 0.8.71.B_factory 0.8.72.B 0.9.74.B 0.8.64.0 0.8.66.0 0.8.66.1 0.8.66.2 0.8.68.0 0.8.68.1 0.8.68.2 0.8.68.4 0.8.68.5 0.8.70.0 0.8.70.1 0.8.70.2 0.8.70.3 0.8.70.4 0.8.70.5 0.8.70.6 0.8.70.7 0.8.70.8 0.8.72.0 0.8.72.1 0.8.72.2 0.8.72.3 0.8.72.4 0.9.74.0 0.9.74.1 0.9.74.2 0.9.74.3 0.9.74.4 0.9.74.5
J. Richard Barnette [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add LICENSE file

3 years agoIncrease default audio playback volume. 0.8.62.B 0.8.62.0
Zhurun Zhang [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 01:33:58 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Increase default audio playback volume.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3050022

3 years agoReplacing ajwong with myself, davej and zhurunz as audioconfig WATCHLIST people. 0.8.62.B_factory
Andrew Scherkus [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 19:14:44 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
Replacing ajwong with myself, davej and zhurunz as audioconfig WATCHLIST people.

BUG=none
TEST=none
TBR=ajwong

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2808059

3 years agoUpdate Watchlists 0.7.48.B 0.7.50.B 0.7.52.B 0.7.54.B 0.8.56.B 0.8.58.B 0.8.60.B 0.7.48.0 0.7.50.0 0.7.52.0 0.7.52.1 0.7.54.0 0.7.54.1 0.8.56.0 0.8.58.0 0.8.60.0 0.8.60.1 0.8.60.10 0.8.60.12 0.8.60.2 0.8.60.3 0.8.60.4 0.8.60.5 0.8.60.6 0.8.60.7 0.8.60.8 0.8.60.9
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:33:22 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
Update Watchlists

Change-Id: If77c8722553d675f539808ae6b630ab2ac3ef35b

3 years agoSetup code review inheritance
Anush Elangovan [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:12:29 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Setup code review inheritance

Change-Id: I31e4d84c7fdde91d2b66293373e2bb8a554e1522

3 years agoTurn on Capture by default.
Zhurun Zhang [Fri, 28 May 2010 01:25:18 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Turn on Capture by default.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2350001

4 years agoAdd a default-cros.pa to tell our modified module-device-restore what volume to set...
Albert J. Wong [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 19:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Add a default-cros.pa to tell our modified module-device-restore what volume to set at startup for sources and sinks.

BUG=1721,1661

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/992007

4 years agoReapply 97758de2adf4eb8c861b66826e890e5c3479e071.
Albert J. Wong [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:29:21 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
Reapply 97758de2adf4eb8c861b66826e890e5c3479e071.

Original description:
  Create a pulseaudio upstart job that starts pulseaudio on entrance
  into runlevel 2.  Also, setup some default client configurations.
  Specifically:

      1) Disable autospawning by clients.  upstart should
         spawn the only job.
      2) Put the runtime dir in /var/run/pulse instead of
         ${HOME}/.pulse to work around HOME being reset
         during window manager login.
      3) Put the state directory in /home/chronos/.pulse
         explicitly for the same reason.
      4) Add a basic script for first-run volume configuration.

    Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/661389

TBR=albertb

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/672002

4 years agoThis reverts commit 97758de2adf4eb8c861b66826e890e5c3479e071.
Albert Bachand [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 19:26:48 +0000 (11:26 -0800)]
This reverts commit 97758de2adf4eb8c861b66826e890e5c3479e071.

TBR=ajwong
BUG=none
TEST=build suceeds

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/668272

4 years agoCreate a pulseaudio upstart job that starts pulseaudio on entrance into runlevel...
Albert J. Wong [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:51:49 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
Create a pulseaudio upstart job that starts pulseaudio on entrance into runlevel 2.  Also, setup some default client configurations.  Specifically:

  1) Disable autospawning by clients.  upstart should
     spawn the only job.
  2) Put the runtime dir in /var/run/pulse instead of
     ${HOME}/.pulse to work around HOME being reset
     during window manager login.
  3) Put the state directory in /home/chronos/.pulse
     explicitly for the same reason.
  4) Add a basic script for first-run volume configuration.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/661389

4 years agoAdd a default asound.conf that uses PulseAudio for the default audio device.
Albert J. Wong [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:48:27 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
Add a default asound.conf that uses PulseAudio for the default audio device.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/625004