chromiumos/platform/chromiumos-assets.git
2 years agochromiumos-assets: Remove old splash screen images. factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Daniel Erat [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 23:24:31 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
chromiumos-assets: Remove old splash screen images.

This deletes the images for the old animation, which has
been replaced by a new animation with 100% and 200%
variants.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:10047
TEST=manual

Change-Id: I37eee86ff67db7eb9d35595696923a971868da0a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/27568
Reviewed-by: <oshima@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitsuru Oshima <oshima@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2 years agochromiumos-assets: New boot animation in 1x and 2x formats.
Daniel Erat [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 17:50:15 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
chromiumos-assets: New boot animation in 1x and 2x formats.

New images from alcor@.  I'm matching the _100_percent and
_200_percent naming format used in Chrome.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:10047
TEST=none

Change-Id: I6be87ce915bfafb0ab94f9e30bdf7ec141e82aaa
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/24350
Reviewed-by: Mitsuru Oshima <oshima@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2 years agoAdd new boot_message image for recovery and boot alerts. factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B firmware-link-2348.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B
J. Richard Barnette [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 22:17:06 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Add new boot_message image for recovery and boot alerts.

The new image has an extra 30 pixels between the top and bottom
shadow bars to accommodate the height requirements for recovery
messages.

BUG=chromium-os:27296
TEST=boot recovery image and observe the messages

Change-Id: I15b48c32037a53c6bc7d9d3230c137262d4d06d9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/19554
Tested-by: Richard Barnette <jrbarnette@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Hristo Stefanov <hstefanov@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Richard Barnette <jrbarnette@chromium.org>

2 years agochromiumos-assets: change boot_message background color factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B
Hung-Te Lin [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
chromiumos-assets: change boot_message background color

The boot message background color should match the color filled by ply-image for
boot splash (changed from White to 0xfefefe)

BUG=chromium-os:20671
TEST=display_boot_message enter_dev1 en # background is smooth 0xfefefe

Change-Id: Id56a6b66625c1759e1fe63ee51863b1da91c5d63
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/8726
Reviewed-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Hung-Te Lin <hungte@chromium.org>
2 years agoRemove the boot splash.
Stéphane Marchesin [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:14:17 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
Remove the boot splash.

Now that this has been replaced with a solid fill, remove the boot splash picture.

Change-Id: Ie42a5cf609142264f491bc3b384f6d15e9714783
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/8470
Tested-by: Stéphane Marchesin <marcheu@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2 years agoassets: add background for startup messages
Hung-Te Lin [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0800)]
assets: add background for startup messages

This is the background for startup time messages in
/usr/share/chromeos-assets/images/messages .

BUG=chromium-os:20671
TEST=emerge-x86-generic chromeos-assets-split

Change-Id: Ia8c0fb72beb4521cc4273e7261e7056b3e905ce6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/8194
Tested-by: Hung-Te Lin <hungte@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
3 years agoassets: Update boot splash screen for WebUI login. factory-1020.B release-1011.B
Daniel Erat [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:18:00 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
assets: Update boot splash screen for WebUI login.

This replaces the blue-to-black starburst with a white
background.

BUG=chromium-os:18306
TEST=manual

Change-Id: Ibb578301ee396cdfa9c258b2371187e9a8f0cd02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/7134
Reviewed-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
3 years agoMoved gaia extension where it was really supposed to be. 0.15.877.B factory-980.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-u-boot-v1 test-982.B
Zelidrag Hornung [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:46:12 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
Moved gaia extension where it was really supposed to be.

BUG=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: Ic141852a584b95542c7bbc87f99679fb72ba1558
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/5048
Reviewed-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
3 years agoUpdate Gaia URL.
xiyuan [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:41:03 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Update Gaia URL.

BUG=chromium-os:18347
TEST=Verify fix for chromium-os:18347.

Change-Id: I6f5b13532637f2399d07157b24e4438844a83bb7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/4966
Reviewed-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
3 years agoMake GAIA extension fill up its container.
xiyuan [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:55:08 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Make GAIA extension fill up its container.

BUG=chromium-os:18347
TEST=Wait until chrome size css updated to check Gaia box height.

Change-Id: I6f135e5cb4edecc25ac1e0a0c5cfcada7b585077
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/4959
Reviewed-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
3 years agoMoved GAIA auth extension to public repo
Zelidrag Hornung [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Moved GAIA auth extension to public repo

BUG=chromium-os:17470
TEST=none
TBR=mnissler

Change-Id: I79d6bc3d374e7c68bf702b9b550b0c3adad2a2a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/4595
Reviewed-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
3 years agochromiumos-assets: Update boot splash screen. 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 780.B
Daniel Erat [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 23:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
chromiumos-assets: Update boot splash screen.

This updates the "chromium" text and removes the logo.

Change-Id: I56dceb9eb519a913646d86ba9cccb3b29970b2c1

BUG=none
TEST=copied to a device and booted it

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/6771032

3 years agochromium-assets: Update boot splash images. 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 11.1.241.B
Daniel Erat [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:38:04 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
chromium-assets: Update boot splash images.

This looks pretty similar to what we use for official
builds.  (The font isn't exactly correct, but Nimbus Sans
Condensed was both close and already installed on my Ubuntu
system.)

Change-Id: Ic743163450c22556e51666daecb218a211bb2923

BUG=chromium-os:10292
TEST=put them on a system and booted it

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/5981002

3 years agoAdd images for Chromium OS boot-time animation.
Luigi Semenzato [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
Add images for Chromium OS boot-time animation.

Change-Id: I814ef25356cac458e73b1b0cbb36570dd36645dc

BUG=chromium-os:10292
TEST=the images look fine

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/5878002

3 years agoUse actual Chromium OS logo rather than blank test.
Krasimira Kapitanova [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 00:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
Use actual Chromium OS logo rather than blank test.

Change-Id: I5d2748b6d615e779e9ab61bed843a14044869d7e

BUG=chromium-os:9869
TEST=Re-ran with right image

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/5533003
Patch from Krasimira Kapitanova <krasimira@chromium.org>.

3 years agoMove screensavers over from assets to chromiumos-assets as they are ChromiumOS specif...
Krasimira Kapitanova [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:53:34 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
Move screensavers over from assets to chromiumos-assets as they are ChromiumOS specific atm.

BUG=chromium-os:9869
TEST=Built an image with a screensaver.

Change-Id: Iac120941b9f6d4ecb7e75421ed35aad79dca0db4

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/5558004
Patch from Krasimira Kapitanova <krasimira@chromium.org>.

4 years agoAdd inherit-review-settings-ok file.
Daniel Erat [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:07:23 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Add inherit-review-settings-ok file.

4 years agoAdd README.
Daniel Erat [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:44:17 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
Add README.

4 years agoMove boot_splash.png into images subdir.
Daniel Erat [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Move boot_splash.png into images subdir.

4 years agoinit repo
Daniel Erat [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:23:01 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
init repo