chromiumos/platform/crash-dumper.git
3 years agoAdd LICENSE file 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.530.B 0.13.549.B 11.1.241.B master
J. Richard Barnette [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add LICENSE file

4 years agoAllow user of -lcrash to keep running even if crash reporting cannot be enabled
Ken Mixter [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 19:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Allow user of -lcrash to keep running even if crash reporting cannot be enabled

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2880017

4 years agoFix include path
Chris Sosa [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:08:23 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
Fix include path

TEST=Tested with new ebuild.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2870012

4 years agoTBR: Adding inherit codereview settings
Chris Sosa [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:14:34 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
TBR: Adding inherit codereview settings

4 years agoInitial commit of crash dumper library
Chris Sosa [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:12:05 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Initial commit of crash dumper library