Clean Libcros's grave master
authorRyo Hashimoto <hashimoto@chromium.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 07:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0900)
committerGerrit <chrome-bot@google.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:00:49 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
commit10251f4d67ed288fe21cd40b7bc33d6feefed127
tree4b825dc642cb6eb9a060e54bf8d69288fbee4904
parent0cc13a26094928b56aa040d4be6c0a163b75dce9
Clean Libcros's grave

BUG=chromium:127051
TEST=None

Change-Id: I1bb403911d1da21124667a5dba9b36386dbe5349
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/26094
Commit-Ready: Ryo Hashimoto <hashimoto@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Ryo Hashimoto <hashimoto@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Ryo Hashimoto <hashimoto@chromium.org>
.gitignore [deleted file]