chromiumos/platform/drm-tests.git
14 months agoAdd EGL sample tests 42/28342/5 factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-spring-4100.53.B toolchainB
John Sheu [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:55:41 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Add EGL sample tests

These tests are useful as a basic sanity check that EGL is working
properly (e.g. mali drivers on daisy).

BUG=chrome-os-partner:18780
TEST=manual
emerge-daisy drm-tests
Run on snow and see a square pattern on the top left of the screen
with white patterns on a light blue background.

Change-Id: I919bd89338719b6e81b0910fe2021590282f378a
Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/28342
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Anush Elangovan <anush@google.com>
15 months agoMove source files out of src/ directory 30/48930/2 stabilize-4068.0.B
Simon Glass [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Move source files out of src/ directory

There does not seem to be a good reason to put them here.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:18780
TEST=none, as there is no build

Change-Id: If89471a98dafa9e2c7731fcc4b336e4aed4fec33
Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/48930
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
2 years agoCreate a simple buffer sharing example application. 96/20496/2 factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-spring-3842.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-stout-2817.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA
Mandeep Singh Baines [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 05:17:17 +0000 (22:17 -0700)]
Create a simple buffer sharing example application.

BUG=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: Iab7b42893f413458ca087583473ef8e787b2ddb2

2 years agoeglkms: update to use gbm surface 45/19945/1
Mandeep Singh Baines [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 02:03:24 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
eglkms: update to use gbm surface

BUG=none
TEST=Ran eglkms.

Change-Id: I6c5664609070d844c115ff44e01af39d60271066

2 years agodrm-tests: Initial commit 49/15249/2
Mandeep Singh Baines [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:58:10 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
drm-tests: Initial commit

Change-Id: I7075e89a6e8a9d99e7afc196f94c535968ca24ce