chromiumos/platform/dump-syms.git
4 years agoInstall splitdebug capable dump_syms.i386 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 11.1.241.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-980.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-u-boot-v1 firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B master release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B stabilize2 test-982.B
Ken Mixter [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:29:54 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Install splitdebug capable dump_syms.i386

BUG=4112

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2815018

4 years agoTBR: Inherit code review settings
Chris Sosa [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 00:04:47 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
TBR:  Inherit code review settings

4 years agoInitial commit of symbol executables
Chris Sosa [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:56:32 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Initial commit of symbol executables