chromiumos/platform/tpm.git
12 months agonvtool: fix compiler flag settings 36/60836/2 factory-4455.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R30-4537.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
nvtool: fix compiler flag settings

This makes the build respect CPPFLAGS and LDFLAGS correctly.

It also drops the hardcoded -L path to the host system's libraries.

BUG=None
TEST=`emerge-x86-alex tpm` still works and uses right flags

Change-Id: I86f2904dc3975ffce18aa456e5adbb92a886c375
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/60836
Reviewed-by: Luigi Semenzato <semenzato@chromium.org>
Commit-Queue: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
3 years agoRemove object files that somehow got committed. 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 11.1.241.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-980.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-u-boot-v1 firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 test-982.B toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:43:41 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Remove object files that somehow got committed.

More cleanup.

Change-Id: Ie32cd4a8196c225e627e19da5066599ae192f656

I don't know how these got committed.  Very sorry.

Change-Id: Ie4f1c768bfa369dcf1e9367c4620a0898ca72d0d

BUG=none
TEST=none

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3989001

3 years agoFix wrong format for printing TPM NV space indices.
Luigi Semenzato [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 23:59:21 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
Fix wrong format for printing TPM NV space indices.

Change-Id: Idc7bc00193425a4a2304f6fab56afcfbd1ce2f79

BUG=none
TEST=none

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3844005

4 years agoinherit review settings
Mandeep Singh Baines [Mon, 24 May 2010 23:16:18 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
inherit review settings

TBR=cmasone

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2117031

4 years agoMinor makefile change so that emerge can work. This is for testing purposes only.
Luigi Semenzato [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:58:29 +0000 (21:58 -0800)]
Minor makefile change so that emerge can work.  This is for testing purposes only.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/839001

4 years agoinit repo
Gaurav Shah [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:58:48 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
init repo