chromiumos/platform/tpm_lite.git
3 years agoAdd LICENSE file 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 11.1.241.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-980.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-u-boot-v1 firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 test-982.B toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
J. Richard Barnette [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add LICENSE file

3 years agoAdd device open/close.
Luigi Semenzato [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:34:15 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Add device open/close.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2822042

3 years agoAdd PhysicalDisable command.
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Add PhysicalDisable command.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2854029

3 years agoFix wrong "Makefile*" pattern in find.
Luigi Semenzato [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:51:09 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Fix wrong "Makefile*" pattern in find.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2868035

3 years agoAdd version string in binary and simplify build.
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 23:21:48 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Add version string in binary and simplify build.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2831027

3 years agoWith this change, this package will fail to build if saved-structures.h is not synchr...
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:24:59 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
With this change, this package will fail to build if saved-structures.h is not synchronized with structures.h.

Recall that structures.h is generated during compilation in a Linux environment, which is not available when compiling for firmware.  I considered removing saved-structures.h and committing structures.h directly, but if we tested changes by doing an emerge instead of a "local" compilation, the working copy of structures.h would not get updated.  This is a safer way of ensuring they stay in sync.

(This review used to include a version string generation, but the idea was faulty.)

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2864018

3 years agoUpdate saved-structures.h for firmware.
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:59:42 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
Update saved-structures.h for firmware.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2802016

3 years agoAdd fastenable test.
Luigi Semenzato [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:36:42 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Add fastenable test.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2800021

3 years agoAdded TPM command to read space permissions, and a correctness test.
Luigi Semenzato [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:00:09 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Added TPM command to read space permissions, and a correctness test.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2719006

3 years agoAdd space redefinition test, early NV read test and early extend test.
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:08:59 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
Add space redefinition test, early NV read test and early extend test.
Fix Makefile.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2663002

3 years agoMake all TPM command functions return TPM_SUCCESS or the TPM error code.
Luigi Semenzato [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:08:46 +0000 (08:08 -0700)]
Make all TPM command functions return TPM_SUCCESS or the TPM error code.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2694006

3 years agoUpdate Watchlists
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:33:22 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
Update Watchlists

Change-Id: I904ea262070338aa76af884efa6cf0c26fa03a83

3 years agoSetup code review inheritance
Anush Elangovan [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:12:31 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Setup code review inheritance

Change-Id: Ice779af8b21913c8606dfe1d94d431e5ad98fc23

3 years agoMake more functions return a status.
Luigi Semenzato [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:54:33 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Make more functions return a status.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2289002

3 years agoTPM Lite: Add a "firmware" target for building TPM Lite
Gaurav Shah [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:46:27 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
TPM Lite: Add a "firmware" target for building TPM Lite

This CL adds a firmware target for standalone compilation of TPM lite for use in the firmware. In particular, it removes dependencies on external Trouser TSS headers and uses the snapshot version of structures.h which define TPM command structures.

I also removed the include/ directory and moved the tlcl.h header to src/tlcl/ since I think that having a separate directory for just a single header file seems overkill.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1787004

3 years agoSome additions to facilitate inclusion in BIOS.
Luigi Semenzato [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:44:46 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Some additions to facilitate inclusion in BIOS.

1. Copy of generated file structures.h (in structures.h.snapshot).
2. Ifdef'ed code that shows how the TPM would be called through the EFI driver.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1761006

4 years ago1. Changes and additions for autotest; 2. Two-level write-free locking test.
Luigi Semenzato [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
1. Changes and additions for autotest; 2. Two-level write-free locking test.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1558015

4 years agoAdditional cases for the test suite, and more commands added to TLCL
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
Additional cases for the test suite, and more commands added to TLCL
to support the new cases.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1056001

4 years agoBug fixes and timing code. This is the first fully functional code,
Luigi Semenzato [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:42:00 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Bug fixes and timing code.  This is the first fully functional code,
which I used to report timing results.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/847005

4 years agoMany upgrades to tpm_lite.
Luigi Semenzato [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 23:16:23 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
Many upgrades to tpm_lite.
They include:
- support for local and cross-compilation with emerge;
- support for execution on TPM devices (formerly only linked with emulator);
- added ownership detection command;
- more complete test of space creation and write locking;
- added PPWRITE permission to space creation.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/870004

4 years agoSyncing with version 0.7 of the emulator.
Luigi Semenzato [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 23:59:38 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
Syncing with version 0.7 of the emulator.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/661474

4 years agoInitial code for the TPM Lightweight Command Library.
Luigi Semenzato [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 01:50:33 +0000 (17:50 -0800)]
Initial code for the TPM Lightweight Command Library.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/587014