chromiumos/platform/tpmd.git
23 months ago[tpmd] fix compile again factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Elly Fong-Jones [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:46:48 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
[tpmd] fix compile again

Found while editing the ebuild. Oops!

TEST=build
BUG=chromium-os:32448

Change-Id: Ic02795279eef1204123740fa10e62cd98477c88f
Signed-off-by: Elly Fong-Jones <ellyjones@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/33791

23 months ago[tpmd] support 'make install', fix 64-bit compile
Elly Fong-Jones [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:29:46 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
[tpmd] support 'make install', fix 64-bit compile

TEST=build
BUG=chromium-os:32448

Change-Id: I2fafc332bd6ad133cf0d8cd5be3166c4ce2ea7a3
Signed-off-by: Elly Fong-Jones <ellyjones@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/33451
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
2 years ago[tpmd] initial commit 15/27515/1 factory-2914.B release-R23-2913.B stabilize stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278
Elly Jones [Wed, 9 May 2012 18:23:04 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
[tpmd] initial commit

Add interface, dbus ACLs, design docs, and skeleton implementation (enough to
pass the autotest, at any rate).

TEST=security_Tpmd
BUG=chromium-os:32448

Signed-off-by: Elly Jones <ellyjones@chromium.org>
2 years ago[tpmd] add interface docs 61/23361/4
Elly Jones [Wed, 9 May 2012 18:23:04 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
[tpmd] add interface docs

Change-Id: Id24a70bf1c9664866470a5e6e4e9a8b3c72168ef
Signed-off-by: Elly Jones <ellyjones@chromium.org>