chromiumos/third_party/dbus-spy.git
2 years agoMerge "Disable the std license check on third_party/dbus-spy" factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Gerrit [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:05:22 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
Merge "Disable the std license check on third_party/dbus-spy"

2 years agoDisable the std license check on third_party/dbus-spy 89/16489/1
Jim Hebert [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:24:07 +0000 (10:24 -0800)]
Disable the std license check on third_party/dbus-spy

BUG=none
TEST=This is the config I submitted my last dbus-spy cl with.

Change-Id: I7343506ebeb0da54552cb2b615a771a951b6a539

2 years agoMake dbus-spy append rather than overwrite logs. 24/16324/1
Jim Hebert [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:56:51 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]
Make dbus-spy append rather than overwrite logs.

Since these are our first local changes, add our copyright/
license bits too.

Plus some cosmetic changes: fix a typo in the readme, make our
(probably only) change to VERSION, and add a comment pointing
back to the original sources.

BUG=chromium-os:23229
TEST=Built cros img with mod-for-dbus-spy, ran it through Regression
autotest suite. Logfile produced intact despite evidence of several
dbus-spy stops/restarts (demonstrating that the appending worked).

Change-Id: Ibc1afefdd59dfc2ced6126b705df7be5d25c9f2e

2 years agoinit repo 76/14776/1 release-R18-1660.B
Jim Hebert [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:15:50 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
init repo

Import http://vidner.net/martin/software/dbus-spy/dbus-spy-0.1.py

BUG=chromium-os:23229
TEST=none, this is just the upstream import