chromiumos/third_party/em100.git
16 months agoignore generated files 99/38399/1 factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-spring-3833.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:49:43 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
ignore generated files

BUG=None
TEST=`git status` no longer shows compiled files

Change-Id: I2bbaf4ebdf7212000cb0e85719785772f1e3ec2c

16 months agoclean up build system 98/38398/1
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:47:28 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
clean up build system

This fixes the compile/link steps to respect all the right flags.

BUG=chromium-os:31625
TEST=`make` still works

Change-Id: Ic70feedd20122b9bccb18e0f3e121c9dd82187ed

16 months agoUpdate dediprog package URL 28/38328/1
Vincent Palatin [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:21:26 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]
Update dediprog package URL

The old one no longer returns a valid archive.
Update the configuration extraction for the new archive structure.

BUG=chromium-os:31625
TEST=make

Change-Id: I8db1cc163896d0d63e6dacec4efbd72aff79865e

20 months agoInitial commit of em100 utility 76/29676/1 factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-stout-2817.B release-R23-2913.B stabilize stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278
Stefan Reinauer [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:20:24 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Initial commit of em100 utility

Change-Id: I747562f9a29f1c6b1e679a2d14645a77a9c81457
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <reinauer@google.com>