chromiumos/third_party/ibus-xkb-layouts.git
3 years agoRemove <hotkey> elements from xkb-layout.xml. factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Yusuke Sato [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 12:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Remove <hotkey> elements from xkb-layout.xml.

We no longer need them since R16 Chrome can handle them.

BUG=chromium-os:20310
TEST=ran emerge

Change-Id: If31e5fd21971e8bb59c4bb6186aac24b305a324c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/7529
Reviewed-by: Peng Huang <penghuang@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
3 years agoMove Hangul hotkey from Chrome to ibus-xkb-layouts. 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B factory-1020.B factory-980.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-u-boot-v1 release-1011.B test-982.B
Yusuke Sato [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Move Hangul hotkey from Chrome to ibus-xkb-layouts.

BUG=chromium-os:17383
TEST=manual

Change-Id: I579dd8c14c072c7766c968776c57ed02a59b1f44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/4378
Reviewed-by: Seigo Nonaka <nona@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Seigo Nonaka <nona@google.com>
3 years agoSwitch to Korean keyboard (or IME) when Shift+space is pressed. 780.B
Yusuke Sato [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:12:54 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Switch to Korean keyboard (or IME) when Shift+space is pressed.

BUG=chromium-os:15944
TEST=manual

Change-Id: I58f0a24131898402f8a8530646f7c53417557dfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/3714
Tested-by: Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Peng Huang <penghuang@chromium.org>
4 years agoibus-xkb-layouts: Support ibus-1.4. 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 11.1.241.B
Yusuke Sato [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:00:49 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
ibus-xkb-layouts: Support ibus-1.4.

I've confirmed it could compile with the new API, but I haven't checked if it works correctly.

BUG=chromium-os:9810
TEST=manually

Change-Id: I22103e7d91aa1216699701d9c9cfe8f2597068a9

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/5449001

4 years agoUse Muhenkan as a hot-key. See crosbug.com/2543 (comment #25) for details.
Yusuke Sato [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 01:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Use Muhenkan as a hot-key. See crosbug.com/2543 (comment #25) for details.

BUG=chromium-os:2543
TEST=manually checked. See the bug.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2810050

4 years agoUse the Eisu_toggle hot key only in xkb:jp::jpn engine.
Yusuke Sato [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Use the Eisu_toggle hot key only in xkb:jp::jpn engine.

Japanese language users who use Chrome OS with the Japanese keyboard usually use 'xkb:jp::jpn' and 'mozc-jp' engines, and don't use 'xkb:us:*:eng' engine since the keyboard layout is jp, not us.

BUG=chromium-os:2543
TEST=see the bug (comment #16).

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2845037

4 years agoinherit review settings
Mandeep Singh Baines [Mon, 24 May 2010 23:11:28 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
inherit review settings

TBR=cmasone

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2091023

4 years agoUse "Eisu_toggle" key on Japanese keyboard as a special hotkey for English layouts.
James Su [Wed, 12 May 2010 03:10:35 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Use "Eisu_toggle" key on Japanese keyboard as a special hotkey for English layouts.

BUG=2543 Support input method specific hot-keys
TEST=none

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1997018

4 years agoDisable AC_CHECK_FILE on Chrome OS
Yusuke Sato [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Disable AC_CHECK_FILE on Chrome OS
since it seems not to support cross-compilation.

BUG=none
TEST=ran 'emerge-x86-generic -a ibus-xkb-layouts'. This cross-compiles x86 binary in x86_64 env.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1600008

4 years agoRevert "Use xklavier instead."
Yusuke Sato [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:46:27 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
Revert "Use xklavier instead."

This reverts commit 1f67ed20d093b91d81a115e15793058571933aee.

4 years agoDon't use is_layout until we merge suzhe's patch for ibus-daemon.
Yusuke Sato [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
Don't use is_layout until we merge suzhe's patch for ibus-daemon.

BUG=none
TEST=ran 'emerge-x86-generic -a ibus-xkb-layouts'

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/1569017

4 years agoUse xklavier instead.
James Su [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0800)]
Use xklavier instead.

4 years agoFix a small issue of layout rank adjustment.
James Su [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0800)]
Fix a small issue of layout rank adjustment.

4 years agoFirst workable implementation.
James Su [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 11:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0800)]
First workable implementation.

4 years agofirst commit
James Su [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 03:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0800)]
first commit