chromiumos/third_party/libresample.git
2 years agoclean up build a bit factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:09:39 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
clean up build a bit

First we fix configure.in:
 - search for a prefixed ar program rather than just "ar"
 - setup install and mkdir helpers for the Makefile
(ignore the generated configure here as it's just `autoconf`)

Then we update the Makefile.in:
 - get paths from configure
 - setup install/mkdir helpers
 - add an install target that utilizes DESTDIR and all that fun stuff

This allows us to slim down the libresample ebuild (a follow up commit)
to almost nothing since the build system now respects all the right
pieces.

For good measure, we also throw in gitignore.

BUG=chromium-os:22406
TEST=`emerge-amd64-generic libresample` now installs into /usr/lib64
TEST=`emerge-x86-generic libresample` still uses /usr/lib

Change-Id: I64b274b2684c9bbe2ac2cb84eec383572d565529
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/11044
Reviewed-by: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>

3 years agolibresample: Add missing inherit-review-settings-ok file 0.11.241.B 0.11.257.B 0.11.257.B90 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 11.1.241.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-980.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-u-boot-v1 release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B test-982.B
Daniel Erat [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:47:58 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
libresample: Add missing inherit-review-settings-ok file

BUG=none
TEST=none
TBR=anush

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/2817008

4 years agoCleaning up libresample.a make rule
Chaitanya Gharpure [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 04:08:54 +0000 (20:08 -0800)]
Cleaning up libresample.a make rule

Using the default CFLAGS. No need to explicitly use -m32 compiler flag.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/708001

4 years agoUsing the default CFLAGS. No need to explicitly use -m32 compiler flag.
Chaitanya Gharpure [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:57:27 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
Using the default CFLAGS. No need to explicitly use -m32 compiler flag.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/706001

4 years agoAdding the initial files to the new libresample repo.
Chaitanya Gharpure [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:04:46 +0000 (19:04 -0800)]
Adding the initial files to the new libresample repo.