marvell: firmware updated to v14.66.11.p151 factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-stout-2817.B
authorSam Leffler <sleffler@chromium.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:59:39 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerGerrit <chrome-bot@google.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:48:44 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit9fa10832efefc59af8d1c2d7fd1a07f218f3a606
tree3330d9379228e7ddb4f47d625e542a69102627b5
parent2acfedb5f0e9569b8ae1382bf4e65eb3aa5ec977
marvell: firmware updated to v14.66.11.p151

Replace 8787 image with newer one that supports AP mode.  Update
8797 image with changes that include fix for low rssi reporting.

Files pulled from git://git.marvell.com/mwifiex-firmware.git.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:9887
TEST=check scan results; pass MatFunc+SecMat

Change-Id: Iee37632ba2ef9b844ac1b2599de6813e1972535d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/29897
Tested-by: Sam Leffler <sleffler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Morain <gmorain@chromium.org>
Commit-Ready: Sam Leffler <sleffler@chromium.org>
sd8787.bin [deleted file]
sd8787_uapsta.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
sd8797_uapsta.bin