chromiumos/third_party/tegrastats.git
2 years agoAdding Makefile to tegrastats build subdirectory targets. 0.13.509.B 0.13.558.B 0.13.587.B 0.14.811.B 0.15.877.B 780.B factory-1020.B factory-1235.B factory-1284.B factory-1412.B factory-1987.B factory-2268.16.B factory-2305.B factory-2338.B factory-2368.B factory-2394.B factory-2460.B factory-2475.B factory-2569.B factory-2717.B factory-2723.14.B factory-2846.B factory-2848.B factory-2914.B factory-2985.B factory-2993.B factory-3004.B factory-3536.B factory-4128.B factory-4290.B factory-4455.B factory-980.B factory-pit-4280.B factory-pit-4390.B factory-pit-4471.B factory-spring-3842.B factory-spring-4131.B factory-spring-4262.B firmware-881-u-boot-v1 firmware-butterfly-2788.B firmware-falco_peppy-4389.B firmware-kiev-2.112.B firmware-leon-4389.26.B firmware-link-2348.B firmware-link-2695.2.B firmware-link-2695.B firmware-parrot-2685.B firmware-pit-4482.B firmware-snow-2695.90.B firmware-snow-2695.B firmware-spring-3824.4.B firmware-spring-3824.55.B firmware-spring-3824.84.B firmware-spring-3824.B firmware-stout-2817.B firmware-u-boot-v1 firmware-uboot_v2-1299.B firmware-wolf-4389.24.B master release-1011.B release-R16-1193.B release-R17-1412.B release-R18-1660.B release-R19-2046.B release-R20-2268.B release-R21-2465.B release-R22-2723.B release-R23-2913.B release-R25-3428.B release-R26-3701.B release-R27-3912.B release-R28-4100.B release-R29-4319.B release-R30-4537.B stabilize stabilize-3428.110.0 stabilize-3428.149 stabilize-3428.149.B stabilize-3428.193 stabilize-3658.0.0 stabilize-3701.30.0 stabilize-3701.30.0b stabilize-3701.46.B stabilize-3701.81.B stabilize-3881.0.B stabilize-3912.79.B stabilize-4008.0.B stabilize-4035.0.B stabilize-4068.0.B stabilize-4100.38.B stabilize-4255.B stabilize-4287.B stabilize-4443.B stabilize-4512.B stabilize-bluetooth-smart stabilize-daisy stabilize-link stabilize-link-2913.278 stabilize-spring-4100.53.B stabilize2 test-982.B toolchain-3428.65.B toolchain-3701.42.B toolchainA toolchainB
Micah Catlin [Wed, 11 May 2011 21:40:58 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
Adding Makefile to tegrastats build subdirectory targets.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:1815
TEST=emerged in tegra2 based chroot, appropriate build artifacts produced

Change-Id: I57f6ead0bb4d342cd6b4bf4182a37dd33c1e02f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/728
Reviewed-by: Chris Masone <cmasone@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Micah Catlin <micahc@chromium.org>
2 years agoInitial commit: tegrastats utility
Micah Catlin [Wed, 11 May 2011 20:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
Initial commit: tegrastats utility

tegrastats can monitor CPU loading, frequency and temperature, Core DVFS data,
Memory information, etc. It can aslo specify CPU scaling in full range or no scaling.

R=micahc@google.com,robotboy@google.com
BUG=chrome-os-partner:1815
TEST=Test on tegra2_seaboard, it is ok.

Change-Id: I522daa0e9f4ba444c450d585efc19eb61fac27e5
Signed-off-by: Penny Chiu <pchiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/705
Reviewed-by: Micah Catlin <micahc@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Micah Catlin <micahc@chromium.org>
2 years agoInitial commit: dfs_stress utility
Micah Catlin [Wed, 11 May 2011 20:26:41 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Initial commit: dfs_stress utility

dfs_stress is a stress tool for CPU and core dvfs test.
Initially reviewed at http://codereview.chromium.org/6893019/

BUG=chrome-os-partner:1815
TEST=Test on tegra2_seaboard, it is ok.

Change-Id: Ie9e207ec16e2c412528d3833f026ea05724396f0
Signed-off-by: pchiu@nvidia.com
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/701
Reviewed-by: Micah Catlin <micahc@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Micah Catlin <micahc@chromium.org>
3 years agoUpdating codereview.settings to match other chromium repos 0.12.433.B 0.12.433.B109 0.12.433.B62 0.13.434.B refs/heads/0.13.434.B
Micah Catlin [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:53:46 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
Updating codereview.settings to match other chromium repos

Change-Id: I61fc204539f50c66115d325033e51897aff73009

3 years agoInitial commit, empty except for codereview.settings. 0.12.362.B 0.12.369.B 0.12.392.B
Micah Catlin [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0700)]
Initial commit, empty except for codereview.settings.