native_client/linux-headers-for-nacl.git
2 years agoHeader to define structure for syscall emulation. master
Victor Khimenko [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
Header to define structure for syscall emulation.

R=pasko@google.com

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/7831039

3 years agoUpdate codereview.settings for gerrit hosting (linux-headers-for-nacl)
Roland McGrath [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:23:24 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Update codereview.settings for gerrit hosting (linux-headers-for-nacl)

Fiddle the magic codereview.settings file for the new git hosting locations.

BUG=infrastructure
TEST=git cl upload working for this change!

R=khim@google.com,mseaborn@chromium.org,pasko@google.com,eaeltsin@google.com

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/6930015

3 years ago[noupstream] linux-headers-for-nacl: add codereview settings
Egor Pasko [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
[noupstream] linux-headers-for-nacl: add codereview settings

BUG=none
TEST=none

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/6594048

3 years agoImport asm headers for 64-bit glibc compilation
Mark Seaborn [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Import asm headers for 64-bit glibc compilation

As previously, the files were taken as-is from the Ubuntu package
linux-libc-dev 2.6.24.

Review URL: http://codereview.chromium.org/3332021

4 years agoImport a subset of the Linux kernel headers
Mark Seaborn [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Import a subset of the Linux kernel headers

This is based on the linux-libc-dev 2.6.24 package.

This contains the subset of header files that are referred to from the
glibc 2.9 source, plus transitive dependencies.

BUG=http://code.google.com/p/nativeclient/issues/detail?id=671