playground/bar.git
18 months agoTesting bugdroid resolution behaviour 32/45332/2 master
Brian Harring [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:50:06 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Testing bugdroid resolution behaviour

BUG=chromium-os:35805 chromium:158455 chromium-os:34373 chromium:34390
TEST=n/a

Change-Id: Iaf08ce3889b276bdf466a3a4cd91eb62196180bd
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/45332
Reviewed-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
21 months agomangle files for owners related testing
Brian Harring [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:45:26 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
mangle files for owners related testing

23 months agoMOAR TESTING PART TWO. MOARgit rm README.bar
Brian Harring [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:07:10 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
MOAR TESTING PART TWO. MOARgit rm README.bar

Change-Id: I346d344c0fac60bc9781147ac05acf4e4c368574
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.chromium.org/gerrit/34244
Reviewed-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@chromium.org>
23 months agoMerge "testing"
Brian Harring [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:03:22 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Merge "testing"

23 months agotesting 42/34242/1
Brian Harring [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:02:22 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
testing

23 months agoMerge "force a change through gerrit hooks for data collection"
Brian Harring [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:53:08 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Merge "force a change through gerrit hooks for data collection"

23 months agoforce a change through gerrit hooks for data collection 40/34240/1
Brian Harring [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:50:16 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
force a change through gerrit hooks for data collection

2 years agoRevert "Testing commentlinks;" 65/28665/1
Brian Harring [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:13:03 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Revert "Testing commentlinks;"

This reverts commit ff1de3deb9d8ea0fb628cdcf075ca4461b3dec75

testing...

2 years agoTesting commentlinks; 16/28516/1
Brian Harring [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Testing commentlinks;

CQ-DEPEND=CL:1234 CL:*1234
CQ-DEPEND=CL:I64c4b75ad2353ba5c4865a86b8c0d574234489f8
Monkeys

Change-Id: I178f183eaec2367fd328b74d6186d15e90dc1c89

CQ-DEPEND=CL:*I3c941f63a2c356ad4a0212742afc26f136eb1bc2

2 years agotesting submit behaviour 70/24570/1
Brian Harring [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 04:06:42 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
testing submit behaviour

2 years agotesting 89/18789/2 testing
Brian Harring [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 04:05:41 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
testing

Change-Id: I4a3fdf249d4e81178d98682fcb9a468c5fa6f750

3 years agoTest patching from the future 25/3825/1
Ryan Cui [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 00:56:15 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Test patching from the future

Change-Id: I3b01d95bcc5e47ee30597c4ff0827fc4e18c3a98

3 years agoTest 4 59/2359/1
Ryan Cui [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:48:26 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Test 4

Change-Id: I564b3e99c1d7486753de1b4fd1cd47cb4f47ee08

3 years agotest3 58/2358/1
Ryan Cui [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
test3

Change-Id: If7c81ac8e03875eff347e98fce54f35802ba7978

3 years agoAdd file2 07/2207/3
Joseph Hwang [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 06:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
Add file2

Change-Id: I5fd88609b695b275c4c9befc145aea803328f3fd

3 years agoAdd file1 06/2206/2
Joseph Hwang [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 06:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0800)]
Add file1

Change-Id: I170f939f55f20060f88a0c92e9c16e3594a00b3e

3 years agoResponding to Joseph 82/282/2
Dave Parker [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:42:36 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Responding to Joseph

Change-Id: Ica5810ce57698577691746ef1ad622c2ebfb490c

3 years agoAdding awesome tank to blast ROFL-copter 81/281/2
Dave Parker [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:15:10 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Adding awesome tank to blast ROFL-copter

Also has an awesome explosion.

Change-Id: I4dca5b47234263bb36d0c2cb9d2ad27ff172a95e

3 years agoadd fun 48/248/1
Joseph Hwang [Wed, 4 May 2011 03:34:05 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]
add fun

Change-Id: Iac58ea87aa92eb6a77e2f79f4b3ce3af500d20cc

3 years agodoing something useless 65/65/1
Ben Chan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:56:27 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
doing something useless

Change-Id: Ib41518fd1025130f779ff998585f9cbbcf5b336c

3 years agoMake some fake change. 08/8/1
Chris Sosa [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:53:51 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
Make some fake change.

Change-Id: I861bdec66b9a226f56024d4cc64bebe0f3db8b89

3 years agoROFL. Copter. 06/6/1
Micah Catlin [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:57:03 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
ROFL. Copter.

Change-Id: Ic2f513cf55ea998d3de1bfe3e928c6ac76c1d2db

3 years agoGratuitous changes to README.bar and commit message edit 03/3/2
David Rochberg [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:58:27 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Gratuitous changes to README.bar and commit message edit
Change-Id: Ib9fdede22e8ae989341255f3b05472e48da242d1

3 years agoREADME.bar
Anush Elangovan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
README.bar