playground/foo.git
23 months agoAdd DO_NOT_README master
David James [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Add DO_NOT_README

23 months agoTest push
David James [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:45:05 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Test push

23 months agoTest push
David James [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 22:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Test push

2 years agotest 02/26902/1
Andy Cheng [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0800)]
test

Change-Id: Ie544420951f3eb85dc8b50d35cd2462761c960a0

2 years agottt 76/22376/1
Guozhi Wei [Thu, 10 May 2012 17:19:41 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
ttt

BUG=None
TEST=None
Change-Id: I732ae27406365adbc7768cbee6a50ada313e6c16

2 years agoMake the other README more polite. 92/20592/1
David James [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:21:18 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Make the other README more polite.

Change-Id: I0fba45489889151c0b6419f9cda9ea588869d268

BUG=foo

2 years agoMake README more polite. 91/20591/1
David James [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:18:00 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Make README more polite.

Change-Id: I0c1bc4a58d66128f23e6e4dc2323a06f7422c5a3
Change-Id: foo-bar

This is not a change-id.
BUG=fake

2 years agoFix more typos. 99/7899/1 anush-test
David James [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:09:42 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Fix more typos.

2 years agoFix typos. 98/7898/1
David James [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:09:25 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Fix typos.

2 years agotesting 89/5589/1
rginda [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:16:59 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
testing

Change-Id: Ifffd331ab3112b977fb89d2b8fd83958116064d7

3 years agoTest shallow repo 65/2765/1
Anush Elangovan [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:53:47 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Test shallow repo

Change-Id: I3f20619787fad1c2bffbc9e9b7099fcc28d62887

3 years agoTest mine. 93/2293/1
Takayoshi Kochi [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:19:41 +0000 (23:19 +0900)]
Test mine.

TEST=read it carefully
BUG=none

Change-Id: Ifbc51d29c75722ec63513fddb98a824793e6829e

3 years agoAdded text to README. 87/687/2
Roy Hashimoto [Wed, 11 May 2011 19:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Added text to README.
Changed punctuation.

Change-Id: I4931e947087a83855ab1816fe97a249f6bca3d96

3 years agonothing to read 95/95/1
Nirnimesh [Sun, 1 May 2011 08:08:54 +0000 (01:08 -0700)]
nothing to read

Change-Id: Ic16c41477f85de93a8bc6d8f0d837c7937017527

3 years agoCommit 2 84/84/1
Stéphane Marchesin [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:25:28 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Commit 2

Change-Id: I0b548eb6bb8aa838cd0f8755c42c855c761680f0

3 years agoCommit 1 83/83/1
Stéphane Marchesin [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Commit 1

Change-Id: I8e4fa9a0c7dc1d153ed0adad118b619a9ade78fe

3 years agoREADME_again.foo 68/68/1
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:25:36 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
README_again.foo

Change-Id: I1149288264698de791182dd2474747179ef14b84

3 years agoNew commit 67/67/1
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:16:02 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
New commit

Change-Id: I190a6dd3d5171d7c885489bfabf88a4d6701b0a4

3 years agoFix typo 62/62/1
Tom Wai-Hong Tam [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Fix typo

Change-Id: Iefa2879b35c77b1e940f78ab329015f3d5fbc49d

3 years agoReadme again
Anush Elangovan [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:22:18 +0000 (13:22 -0800)]
Readme again

Change-Id: I1942396fc0d8a5bef7890ab6d7a7fb2ec2daa7a6

3 years agoREADME.foo
Anush Elangovan [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:53:27 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
README.foo