playground/manifest.git
3 years agoupdate the review url master
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 02:12:28 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
update the review url

3 years agoTry ssh
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 02:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
Try ssh

3 years agoadd https
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:59:53 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
add https

3 years agodefault.xml
Anush Elangovan [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 01:01:07 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
default.xml