webm/adaptive-prototype-manifest.git
2 years agoChange alignment to true if there is only one media. master
Frank Galligan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 17:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Change alignment to true if there is only one media.

Change-Id: I2100b690b1d7de889001661b502381c4f848afee

2 years agoChanged manifest header to include all of the header data.
Frank Galligan [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:45:39 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Changed manifest header to include all of the header data.

The MediaHeader range will be from 0 until the first cluster. The
player will download a little extra data but the manifest will
have more in common with live adaptive. Added a version number
to the manifest.

Change-Id: I4a4fb3c3d0cbc3c364245eb2db9facb7a7148ada

3 years agoAdd more error checking.
Frank Galligan [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:37:25 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Add more error checking.

Added code to check that the media id's are different within a
MedaiGroup. Added output if some of the checks failed.

Change-Id: I23724195db6703e27273b05c2ae4a088d0bdeb36

3 years agoChanged media index output to set the range to full Cues element.
Frank Galligan [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:39:23 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Changed media index output to set the range to full Cues element.

Change-Id: If72ce09eecdaaea75583cdd00afd6a5c53aad4f2

3 years agoAdd support to check if the MediaGroup's alignment is true.
Frank Galligan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:21:26 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Add support to check if the MediaGroup's alignment is true.

Change-Id: Iada55a0861bd8211d67b8578f52afe28e24de7ad

3 years agoAdd media_interval to Linux. MkvReader is now part of mkvparser
Frank Galligan [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Add media_interval to Linux. MkvReader is now part of mkvparser
namespace.

Dependent on https://review.webmproject.org/#change,2287

Change-Id: I448e74c9b06782816c2ceaefd812c4ecad0fb799

3 years agoUpdated to newest manifest format. update
Frank Galligan [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:39:57 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Updated to newest manifest format.

Change-Id: Ie6d418b578f9b30b6becd2237e28ed6a04c8056d

3 years agoRemoved MediaGroup's codec attribute and appended it to mimetype like
Frank Galligan [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Removed MediaGroup's codec attribute and appended it to mimetype like
the html5 video tag.

Change-Id: I5d65429547b2a08fff60a9361b0ef892901cacdb

3 years agoChanged media group type to mimetype.
Frank Galligan [Thu, 12 May 2011 13:37:26 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Changed media group type to mimetype.

Change-Id: I9f2c94567db85c797bc065f475c3932b7c626a44

3 years agoInitial commit of adaptive prototype manifest.
Frank Galligan [Fri, 6 May 2011 18:58:44 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Initial commit of adaptive prototype manifest.

Change-Id: If56f65a5dbd1ec48ca85d981067a0b2b0814cf4a