Changing decoder input partition API to input fragments. 83/8483/8
authorStefan Holmer <holmer@google.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 07:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerJohn Koleszar <jkoleszar@google.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 21:44:37 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commit142720521539d326ff7a31f17962c1d8c81196d4
tree0d2e12cc4ca88cbd7d8fa2a28ececb73fbda9c0f
parent9bf3bc9a729ddbc909c589b810a80e5be80c1083
Changing decoder input partition API to input fragments.

Adding support for several partitions within one input fragment.
This is necessary to fully support all possible packetization
combinations in the VP8 RTP profile. Several partitions can
be transmitted in the same packet, and they can only be split
by reading the partition lengths from the bitstream.

Change-Id: If7d7ea331cc78cb7efd74c4a976b720c9a655463
vp8/common/onyxd.h
vp8/decoder/decodframe.c
vp8/decoder/onyxd_if.c
vp8/decoder/onyxd_int.h
vp8/vp8_dx_iface.c
vpx/src/vpx_decoder.c
vpx/vpx_decoder.h