webm/quickcapturesample.git
3 years agoFixed the linux timing bug - just needed an updated libvpx. master
sgammon [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:05:04 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Fixed the linux timing bug - just needed an updated libvpx.

Change-Id: I361a9e86f0ed1fcc4e49d3a33b942a33796e37f6

3 years agoInitial commit
sgammon [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:48:25 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Initial commit

Change-Id: I6270a4b6eddf7d6d6ebe2cefb03bf18c1f6ce68f