webm/udpsample.git
10 days agoremoved warnings 48/73548/1 master
Jim Bankoski [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:47:22 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
removed warnings

Change-Id: I7324550cdc92411140624a0548f81a6eb506c757

2 weeks agoreformat to be more google stylish 33/73533/1
Jim Bankoski [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:14:12 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
reformat to be more google stylish

Change-Id: I1e464e041380888c829662266db834a05c4caa84

2 weeks agofixed unsigned output in log 32/73532/1
Jim Bankoski [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0800)]
fixed unsigned output in log

Change-Id: Iaa29ae1fdd786bf88de63583bbacecd32688c955

2 weeks agofix parameter parsing, add vp9 option for udp sample 31/73531/1
Jim Bankoski [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:53:58 +0000 (08:53 -0800)]
fix parameter parsing, add vp9 option for udp sample

Change-Id: Icd268c0010beddef55ea1a07c5e00adbe5b6f410

2 weeks agomiscellaneous bug fixes 41/11741/2
Jim Bankoski [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
miscellaneous bug fixes

Network byte order for rtp packets - so tcpdump reads the data well.
More debug info, on linux make sleep use milliseconds vs microseconds,
better debug info, fix to fec, #ifdef for running without playback,
2 threads.  Some formatting cleanup

Change-Id: I7d0452d7baf5ca3fcf8e7549bdccdc27688a9090

2 weeks agomiscellaneous bug fixes 87/10487/2
Jim Bankoski [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
miscellaneous bug fixes

Network byte order for rtp packets - so tcpdump reads the data well. More debug info, on linux make sleep use milliseconds vs microseconds, better debug info, fix to fec, #ifdef for running without playback, 2 threads.

Change-Id: I0751f4df9d61597a9d8d47056a2f80db24e81dcf

2 weeks agoget udpsample to work again 75/73475/1
Jim Bankoski [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:05:37 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
get udpsample to work again

Change-Id: I29576b1411a68935e244a19d2625bf5804eab4f7

5 months agoUpdate PATENTS to reflect s/VP8/WebM/g 65/71165/1
Lou Quillio [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:48:31 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Update PATENTS to reflect s/VP8/WebM/g

Sync with http://www.webmproject.org/license/additional/

modified:   PATENTS

Change-Id: Iee55b79357f9e57e45d39c707677508100181ad5

2 years agouse non-deprecated libvpx interface 45/24445/2
James Zern [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 22:52:53 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
use non-deprecated libvpx interface

Some extremely old types were deleted w/libvpx-v1.0.0-187-g2bf8fb5
(contained in v1.1.0).

Change-Id: I6b43e1d580cb038b449d45931b67129b1b512e6b

3 years agominor fixes 36/10236/1
Jim Bankoski [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:04:21 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
minor fixes

added error concealement
width and height fix

3 years agoChanged tctypes.h to LF line endings.
Frank Galligan [Fri, 6 May 2011 14:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Changed tctypes.h to LF line endings.

Change-Id: Ifac6077c233e339354e7f6d8ac6ff64aa9cd27c5

4 years agoMakefile corrections
James Zern [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:06:10 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Makefile corrections

- make C_FLAGS a recursively expanded variable as it contains a
  reference to $@
- liberalize cygwin check
- rename to more canonical Makefile
- avoid tabs in ifeq blocks to avoid 'commands commence before first
  target' error on error branch

4 years agoInitial commit
Jim Bankoski [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:50:14 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Initial commit