webm/vp8-test-vectors.git
16 months agovp80-03-segmentation-0?.ivf: correct fourcc 24/57824/1 master
James Zern [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:45:39 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
vp80-03-segmentation-0?.ivf: correct fourcc

s/I420/VP80/

Change-Id: Ief888d2b933c48df14212a65f48c5a2f7ac54722

2 years agoSpecify bash 53/20653/1
Johann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 23:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Specify bash

If the test vectors do not pass the script fails when using sh

Change-Id: I2f577c46328ff6d9c884ff483f742bf8d5f76686

2 years agoRemove execute permissions from ivf files. 14/16514/1
Fritz Koenig [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:27:19 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
Remove execute permissions from ivf files.

ivf files are raw data, not executable.
Normalize so all ivf files have same
permissions.

Change-Id: Ic4e663f84c2371c4e8f34b49e4b4715ab70a4a47

3 years agoAdd test vector for invisible keyframes
John Koleszar [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Add test vector for invisible keyframes

This vector was produced by copying the bitstream from
vp80-00-comprehensive-001.ivf, and setting the invisible bit on the
first keyframe. Consequently, the md5 sums can be reused (except
for the first line) from that vector as well.

Change-Id: I6b086220d06624e83f9d089ea62e27eab2c9543e

3 years agoAdd vp80-03-segmentation-04 vector
John Koleszar [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:47:13 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Add vp80-03-segmentation-04 vector

Change-Id: I2e05639def40d4c6bf6befc1d0f36ea09b5df53a

3 years agoImport webp segmentation test vectors 01-03
John Koleszar [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:45:17 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Import webp segmentation test vectors 01-03

Change-Id: I603665ee0eb8fc82f91835a2c3824c77a3ccb9c8

3 years agorun_tests: update to use vpxdec
John Koleszar [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
run_tests: update to use vpxdec

This patch updates the run_tests.sh script to use the new vpxdec binary
options.

Change-Id: I977afbb955adf6999bb2e57896704c523344ef46

4 years agoAdd option for choosing number of threads to run.
Yunqing Wang [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 13:04:37 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Add option for choosing number of threads to run.

Change-Id: I37cbc0f411c0c66a9871476c9564a96b00afec41

4 years agoAdd test 14xx vectors r2
John Koleszar [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Add test 14xx vectors

4 years agoInitial test vector set r1
John Koleszar [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:11:08 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Initial test vector set