webm/webminspector.git
13 months agoFix "#!" python interpreter directive 12/59912/1 master
David Rothlisberger [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix "#!" python interpreter directive

"webm.py" and "ebml_header.py" are python modules intended to be
imported, not to be executed directly, so they shouldn't have an
interpreter directive.

"webminspector.py" should be run by the user's default python, which
isn't necessarily python2.4. I have tested that this script works with
python2.7. Using "/usr/bin/env" instead of hard-coding an absolute path
to a particular python interpreter allows the user to override the
system-default version of python; for example by using virtualenv.
I also changed the script's file permissions to "executable by all".

Change-Id: Iffaadd6a4376ac78705649c819610506bd8dc566

13 months agoUpdate webminspector to include LICENSE 73/59573/1
John Koleszar [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:08:13 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Update webminspector to include LICENSE

Same terms as apply to libvpx.

Change-Id: I6414a4994a91493edbef58276df07c0ba83b852d

3 years agoAdd StereoMode parsing since this parameter is supported for 3D WebM
Alok Ahuja [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:05:29 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
Add StereoMode parsing since this parameter is supported for 3D WebM

Change-Id: I2f0210a42b1218433e67b841dbc65e37d0137112

3 years agoadded a TODO to handle bad element ids
Hwasoo Lee [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:04:28 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
added a TODO to handle bad element ids

Change-Id: I73457a9a7644b747efcdc745eeac0bca48ad1bd1

3 years agoadded doc string
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
added doc string

Change-Id: I555acdb86f6e4579ebf64765fdbc02eddb2b3090

3 years agochanged pow to << operator
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
changed pow to << operator

Change-Id: I346986af6869152899208aad28fb0ae93ce78917

3 years agoupdated RELEASE.TXT
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:58:14 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
updated RELEASE.TXT

Change-Id: Id097c67cd43268b2825068408bdcf2ad2053176a

3 years agohandled ebml level one element more gracefully.
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:46:36 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
handled ebml level one element more gracefully.

Change-Id: I3a079f2cf533f9014ea4f42594dcad0665c1e27d

3 years agoadded DisplayUnit and AspectRatioType in Track
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:01:20 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
added DisplayUnit and AspectRatioType in Track

Change-Id: Ifac7cef0305e4817ec999b4786c91c36d04a8c0a

3 years agoadded VOID global element in meta seek information
Hwasoo Lee [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 14:59:50 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
added VOID global element in meta seek information

Change-Id: If87691b866118c1aac85ccbeaf7fdc245fb0669f

3 years agosupport to show VP8 info
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 14:54:14 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
support to show VP8 info

Change-Id: I850d76ca70ea5d0aac2862c2c2e627fdaa599f9f

3 years agofixed trailing whitespaces
Hwasoo Lee [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:34:42 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
fixed trailing whitespaces

Change-Id: I44cf3e0cd58344eebebba6bd16dc6e1dbbe967b5